Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

46th Annual TAAP State Conference

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Waco TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/6/2020
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Austin TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:45 AM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Austin TAAP - Board of Directors Meeting
8/12/2020
Time: 10:45 AM
 
Austin TAAP - AustinNet
8/12/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
San Antonio TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/17/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Houston TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/19/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:15 AM
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
El Paso TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/22/2020
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Fort Worth TAAP - Chapter Meeting
8/26/2020
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Amarillo TAAP - Board of Directors Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Dallas TAAP - Chapter Meeting
9/2/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Waco TAAP - Chapter Meeting
9/3/2020
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
Amarillo/Lubbock TAAP - Chapter Meeting
9/4/2020
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Forty-Sixth Annual TAAP State Conference on Addiction Studies
9/9/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
Forty-Sixth Annual TAAP State Conference on Addiction Studies
Austin TAAP - Board of Directors Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 10:45 AM
 
Austin TAAP - AustinNet
9/9/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


  401 Ranch Road 620 S Suite 310 Austin, Texas 78734 |  (512) 708-0629 | email: admin@taap.org