Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Local Chapters of TAAP

Click on any chapter below for more information or the chapter president's name for contact information. 

Amarillo Chapter
President:  Jim Cameron

Abilene Chapter
President:  Brandy Johnson 

Austin Chapter
President: Joseph Gorordo

Dallas Chapter
President: Gary Cochran

El Paso Chapter
President: Jose Castro Jr

Fort Worth Chapter

President:  Vickye Key 

Houston Chapter
President: Peter Mott 

San Antonio Chapter
President: Courtney Miller

Valley Chapter
President: Fidencio Mercado

Waco Chapter
President:  Jamie Schmitt

Chapter Representatives Administrative Area
For Chapter Representatives only, password required.

 Attention: TAAP Chapter Representatives, you can view your chapter membership by clicking the link above, you will be asked for your user ID and password to gain access.





Community Search
TAAP Member Only Sign In

Texas Association of Addiction Professionals 401 Ranch Road 620 South, Suite 310 Austin, TX 78734 
(512) 708-0629 -