Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Election Ballot
Share |


 2019 TAAP/TCB Election

DO NOT log-in to Vote  


**Voting Closing August 15, 2019**


Please only vote once 
  Only current TAAP members are eligible to vote!

TAAP President Elect Position / 2 - TAAP BOD Positions / 4 - TCB BOD Positions


TAAP President Elect Statement

 Ellen Joe


TAAP Candidates Statements 

 Rick Green

David Hutts

Laurie Roe

TCB Candidates Statements 

 Virginia Hoft

Peter Mott

Julie Stevens

Cherylene Tucker

Joe Powell



 Vote Here 

Community Search
TAAP Member Only Sign In

Texas Association of Addiction Professionals 401 Ranch Road 620 South, Suite 310 Austin, TX 78734 
(512) 708-0629 -